What can you do nearby ?

 

What activities to choose?

When you come at LE 21, you will be 45 minutes away from Nice, between Cannes and St Tropez, in a reknown seaside resort that spread on 36 km.

The city center is located in front of the sea, in this way many quartiers are authentics with their characteristics such as old city, Habors, Valescure, Boulouris, Le Dramont, Agay, Anthéor-le Trayas.

The mountain Estérel  offers to walkers a preserved plants. The Agay Rade is the natural door to the Estérel.

11 Km of coast path, 45 km of hiking path, 100 Km of bike circuits in a mountain, adventure sports and climbing.

Laying on the smooth sand or pebble beaches, exploring the imposing mountain Esterel whose rocks are bathing in the translucent water, strolling on the streets of the center of the city, enjoying the local food in one of the many city restaurants, those are some of many activities during your holiday at Saint-Raphaël and for completing your stay you have a choice of a great number of trips. And when you are saying sun&sea you must think at all the nautical and nature activities : so during your stay in the region don’t miss the boat rides, the golf course, a day in one of the many water or recreational parks nearby.

 

Vieux-Port
Agay : Base nautique
Port Santa Lucia

Nearby

Some useful addresses

Download PDF
L'hôtel le 21 wishes you a pleasant stay!

Show Pretty girls

Saturday 4 July 2020 at 7 pm.

Show Pretty girls
  • Show

Lieu :

99 rue Henri Vadon

83600 - Fréjus


Les scènes en liberté

Saturday 4 July 2020 at 9.30 pm. Monday 6 July 2020 at 9.30 pm. Saturday 11 July 2020 at 9.30 pm. Monday 3 August 2020 at 9.30 pm. Thursday 6 August 2020 at 9.30 pm. Wednesday 12 August 2020 at 9.30 pm. Monday 17 August 2020 at 9.30 pm. Thursday 20 August 2020 at 9.30 pm. Thursday 27 August 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Les scènes en liberté Les scènes en liberté
  • Festival
  • Theatre
  • Concert

Lieu :

Avenue du Théâtre Romain

83600 - Fréjus


Expos en Liberté

From 29/06 to 27/08/2020, daily between 10 am and 6 pm.

Expos en liberté
  • Exhibition

Lieu :

85 Avenue du Général d'Armées Jean Calliès

83600 - Fréjus


Marché nocturne saisonnier d'Agay

From 27/06 to 30/08, every Saturday and Sunday between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Marché nocturne
  • Regular market

Seasonal night market

From 27/06 to 30/08/2020, daily between 7 pm and 11 pm.

Marché nocturne
  • Regular market

Marché nocturne de Fréjus-Plage

From 10/07 to 31/08/2019, daily between 7 am and 1 pm. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Marché nocturne
  • Market

République food market

From 01/01 to 30/04 between 7 am and 1 pm. Closed on Monday. From 01/05 to 30/09, daily. From 01/10 to 31/12. Closed on Monday.

  • Regular market

Victor Hugo Market

Every day throughout the year between 7 am and 1 pm. Closed on Monday.

Marché Victor Hugo
  • Regular market

Marché provençal de Fréjus

All year round, every Wednesday and Saturday between 7 am and 1 pm. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

  • Market
  • Regular market

Lieu :

Place Formigé

83600 - Fréjus


Fish market

All year round, daily between 7 am and 1 pm.

  • Regular market

Visite guidée du domaine du Clos des Roses et de ses caves pour les groupes

All year round, daily.

Domaine Le Clos des Roses
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

RD 37

83600 - Fréjus


Saint-Aygulf en fête "American Day"

Sunday 5 July 2020 between 10 am and 7 pm.

American Day

Places en fête

Wednesday 1st of July 2020 between 8 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 2 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm. Sunday 5 July 2020 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 7 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm. Wednesday 8 July 2020 between 8 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 9 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm. Sunday 12 July 2020 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Wednesday 15 July 2020 between 8 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 16 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm. Sunday 19 July 2020 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 21 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm. Wednesday 22 July 2020 between 8 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 23 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm. Sunday 26 July 2020 between 8.30 pm and 11.30 pm. Tuesday 28 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm. Wednesday 29 July 2020 between 8 pm and 11.30 pm. Thursday 30 July 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm.

Places en fête
  • Concert

Lieu :

Place Formigé

83600 - Fréjus


Théâtre pour enfant

From 08/12/2019 to 29/12/2020, every Sunday between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Théâtre de Noël enfants

Lieu :

249 rue Jean Jaurès

83600 - Fréjus


Marché forain Lamartine

Every day throughout the year between 7 am and 1 pm. Closed on Saturday.

  • Regular market

Visite famille - City Game " Les animaux perdus..."

From 04/04 to 27/04/2020, every Monday between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 2 May 2020, every Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm. Saturday 9 May 2020, every Saturday between 10 am and 12 pm. From 01/07 to 31/08/2020, every Monday between 10 am and 12 pm.

Cloitre
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus


Visite guidée "Fréjus, 2000 ans d'histoire"

From 01/01 to 30/06, every Monday and Thursday. From 01/07 to 31/08, every Monday, Thursday and Friday. From 01/09 to 31/12, every Monday and Thursday.

Visites guidées Clocher Arènes
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus


Visite guidée "Circuit lumière dans le centre historique"

From 01/07 to 31/08, every Monday.

Fréjus Fréjus
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus


Boulouris Market

All year round, every Monday between 7 am and 1 pm.

  • Regular market

Port Fréjus en mode zen

Friday 26 June 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 3 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 7 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 10 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 14 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 17 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 21 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 24 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 28 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 31 July 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 4 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 7 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 11 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 14 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 18 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 21 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 25 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 28 August 2020 at 8.30 am. Tuesday 1st of September 2020 at 8.30 am. Friday 4 September 2020 at 8.30 am.

Yoga Qigong Port Fréjus en mode zen
  • Initiation / découverte dans le cadre d'un événement

Visite guidée "Forum Iulli, colonie romaine, la Pompéi provençale"

From 01/01 to 30/06, every Tuesday. From 01/07 to 31/08, every Tuesday. From 01/09 to 31/12, every Tuesday.

Théâtre romain Aqueduc Arènes
  • Guided tour

Lieu :

Le Florus 2

83600 - Fréjus